Do you or your managers and employees need a more positive mindset to reach company objectives? Would you like to improve the working atmosphere and bring positive mental vibrations into your office and personal life?

It is all fine to say to yourself or t your team members:

‘we need a more positive / can do attitude’

but how do you actually do that? This requires training.

This quick course will allow you to acquire more positive mental attitude. When you think in a positive manner as a team or as an individual constructive things happen.

No great things happened nor were achieved without great and positive thoughts.

Who is this training for?

  • everyone that requires training of how to manage negative thoughts
  • everyone wanting to increase their mental abilities
  • everyone wanting to expand their business and personal goals
  • managers, directors, VPs, entrepreneurs
  • people that are becoming successful but struggle mentally to cope with increasing duties and popularity

What problems can this training address?

  • negative pessimistic thinking
  • lack of vision / perspective / ambition
  • feeling of being overwhelmed with work
  • come out of the dark cloud of your problems

What is covered in the course:

  • How does the mind work?
  • Brain as an antena of thoughts…how do we rewire it so it attracts positive thoughts
  • Thoughts are contagious…..
  • Mechanism of depression – negative thinking
  • Basics of meditation
  • It all starts in the mind – if you can visualise / dream it you can have it
  • Mind – objective maps
  • Mantras (sounds) for positive mindset, wealth consciousness
  • food and alcohol – your thinking depends on what you eat

Online courses for individuals, a group call on skype

Online courses consist of 4 sessions of 60min each, every Saturday

start every 1st Saturday of the month

Price: U$D 950 for 4 sessions

Special price: U$D 500 for 4 sessions for first 4 people signing up on each month

What time for you?

Morning (US East Coast)

7am UTC-8 (California)

9am UTC-6 (Huston, TX)

10am UTC-5 (New York, NY)

4pm UTC+1 (Zurich)

11pm UTC +8 (Singapore / Hong Kong)

Afternoon (US East Coast)

11am UTC-8 (California)

1pm UTC-6 (Huston, TX)

2pm UTC-5 (New York, NY)

8pm UTC+1 (Zurich)



Can’t make this day / time? please get in touch we will try to accommodate.

Private consultations / private sessions online USD500 per session.

Modality for companies: in house and off site

4 in house sessions – 90 to 120min long spread over a week or a month

Retreat offsite 2 days. Can be over a weekend or weekday.

Courses where you can attend in person: please see below for the agenda

Facilitator:

Tomasz Warzywoda, Corporate Coach and Healer, with over 10 years of experience of holistic healing and changing peoples mindsets.

Testimonials: http://www.dharmacorporateconsulting.com/testimonials/

Agenda 2019 in person training courses: Dates, locations, prices

Prague, Czech Rep. @ K10 – dates tbc

Bratislava, Slovakia – dates tbc

Gdansk, Poland – dates tbc

Athens, Greece – dates tbc

Geneva, Switzerland – dates tbc

Zurich, Switzerland – dates tbc

Interested? Our contacts:

Send us an email outlining what your struggles are. We will address them during the course.

Contact:

Lynn, Executive Assistant

signmeup4itnow@gmail.com

Whatsapp: +420775555731